ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Poland Embassy in United States

Poland Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Poland Embassy United States
2640 16th Street, NW
20009
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Phone+1-202-4991700
Fax+1-202-3286271
Emailwaszyngton.amb.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl
Post address
Website URLwww.waszyngton.msz.gov.pl
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
1530 North Lake Shore Drive
60610-1695
Illinois
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-3378166
Fax+1-312-3377841
Emailchicago.kg.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl
Post address
Website URLwww.chicago.msz.gov.pl
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
7550 Old Seward Hwy, Suite 101
AK99518
Anchorage
United States
Phone+1-907-3444722
Fax+1-907-3447525
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
115 Stirrup Lane, Ketchum
PO BOX 1659
83340
Idaho
Sun Valley
United States
Phone+1-208-9561437
+1-208-309355
Fax
Emailsjpassovoy@earthlink.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
5853 Douglas Street
PA 15217
Pittsburgh
United States
Phone+1-412-3966234
Fax+1-412-3964764
Emailsaykiewicz@duq.edu
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
705 Barbour Drive
NC 27695-8112
Raleigh
United States
Phone+1-919-5133478
+1-919-5133450
Fax+1-919-5153686
Emailafountain@mindspring.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
121 South Meramec, Suite 1140
63105
Missouri
United States
Phone+1-314-8226266
Fax+1-314-9653728
Emailkrpsl@earthlink.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
Humboldt Bank Building 785 Market Street, 15th Floor
CA 94103
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-4447775
Fax+1-415-4447775
Emailckerosky@polishconsul.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
Miami University, School of Engineering and Aplied Science Benton Hall 106
45056
Oxford
United States
Phone+1-513-5290385
Fax+1-513-5290799
Emaildollarm@muohio.edu
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
2538 East Allegheny Avenue
PA 19134
Philadelphia
United States
Phone+1-215-4264680
Fax
Emailhcrpmajka@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
14725 N. Mariposa Ct., Fountain Hills
AZ 85268
Phoenix
United States
Phone+1-480-8378283
Fax
Emailbnhorchem@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
233 Madison Ave., 10016
New York
United States
Phone+1-646-2372100
Fax+1-646-2372105
Emailnowyjork.kg.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl
Post address
Website URLwww.nowyjork.msz.gov.pl
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
6787 West Tropicana Ave., suite 103
NV 89103
Las Vegas
United States
Phone+1-702-3644936
Fax+1-702-3649915
Emailpolishconsullv@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
1440 79th Street Causeway, Suite 117
FL 33141
Miami
United States
Phone+1-305-8660077
Fax+1-305-8655150
Emailpolconsulfl@yahoo.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
1916 Andrew Alden Street, Longmont
CO 80504
Denver
United States
Phone+1-303-4856620
Fax+1-303-4858405
Emailskotnicki@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
2825 South King St., suite 2701
HI 96826
Honolulu
United States
Phone+1-808-2251115
Fax+1-808-9425726
Emailbozena@aloha.net
bozenajarnot@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
35 Harbor View Drive, Sugar Land
TX 77479
Houston
United States
Phone+1-281-5650499
Fax+1-713-7902082
Emailpolishconsul.houston@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
1355 Peachtree St. N.E., suite 500
GA 30309
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-8706339
+1-404-2536001
Fax+1-404-2536050
Emaillawrenceashe@asherafuse.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
Taube Philanthropies, 1050 Ralston Avenue
CA 94002
Belmont
United States
Phone+1-650-8021626
+1-510-9650096
Fax+1-650-5914577
+1-510-9650097
Emailconsultaube@gmail.com
Pennskaya@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
22 Pratt Court, Cohasset
02025
Massachusetts
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-3571980
+1-781-3838384
Fax+1-781-3838384
EmailPolishConsul@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
12400 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 555, CALIFORNIA 90025-1055
Los Angeles
United States
Phone+1-310-4428500
Fax+1-310-4428515
Emaillosangeles.polishconsulate@msz.gov.pl
Post address
Website URLwww.losangeles.msz.gov.pl
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
7417 Kingston Pike, Suite 101, TN 37919
Knoxville
United States
Phone+1-865-5844112
Fax+1-865-5888140
Emaildrpienkowski@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Poland Consulate United States
121 South Meramec, Suite 1140, Missouri 63105
Saint Louis
United States
Phone+1-314-8226266
Fax+1-314-9653728
Emailkrpsl@earthlink.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes